2021 ASL Lit. Competition Winners

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of 2021 ASL Literature (Visual Vernacular)!

Check out the videos presented by our winners!


1. Lorraine Prentice - Academy of Our Lady of Peace

2. Isabella Fimbres & Faride Gomez - Academy of Our Lady of Peace

3. Anna Storniolo - Academy of Our Lady of Peace


1. Mia Humphry - Sage Creek High School

2. Tina Rubio - Academy of Our Lady of Peace

3. Rachel Baumann - Academy of Our Lady of Peace


1. Jaymie Tucker - Denton High School

2. Delaney Hankins - Flower Mound High School

3. Ruby Van Cott - Oak Park High School

Again, Congratulations and thank you all for those who participated in this competition. Until next year!


Follow Along

Have you followed us on social media? If not, be sure to follow us! We have ASL Honor Society Youtube Channel as well! Click here to subscribe our channel to receive updates of what’s going on in our ASLHS community. We already have almost 400 subscribers. Spread the news!

American Sign Language Honor Society